ba920f2b66 · Publish current ComfyUI O1Key code baseline · Updated 2026-09-24 11:56:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?